Audit and Risk Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee Market
Margaret Ewing (Chair) Ros Rivaz (Chair) John McAdam (Chair) One Executive Director  
Ros Rivaz Margaret Ewing Ros Rivaz One Non-Executive Director (Chair) - or  
Regina Benjamin Regina Benjamin Margaret Ewing  Senior Independent Director - or   
 Brian May  Brian May
Rick Anderson any other Non-Executive Director  


Cookies are needed for this website to work optimally. They also help us to know a little bit about how you use our website, which improves the browsing experience.  Cookies on this site are used for traffic measurement and optimisation of page content only. By continuing to browse on this website, you indicate your consent to the use of cookies.  You may block the use of cookies by following the "How to block and avoid cookies" instructions

Learn more about our Cookie policy